Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

FEB Deutschland e.V.

 

Besucherzaehler

Der Vorstand

FEB Deutschland e.V.

1.Vorsitzender
Heinrich Rothweiler     
02203295000
01728736513 
Email: h.rothweiler@t-online.de1.Vorsitzender Heinrich Rothweiler 02203295000 01728736513 Email: h.rothweiler@t-online.de

2.Vorsitzender
Otto Raaz   
02129343638
01722990216 
Email: o.raaz@web.de2.Vorsitzender Otto Raaz 02129343638 01722990216 Email: o.raaz@web.de

Kommunikation
Jürgen  Klenk
02266470587
017642939972 Email: Juergen.Klenk@t-online.deKommunikation Jürgen Klenk 02266470587 017642939972 Email: Juergen.Klenk@t-online.de

 Schatzmeister
Otfried Nieder
0220469063
Email: onieder@aol.comSchatzmeister Otfried Nieder 0220469063 Email: onieder@aol.com

Der Beirat

 

Irmgard Vogt
02215106963
Email:
nc-vogtir@
netcologne.deIrmgard Vogt 02215106963 Email: nc-vogtir@ netcologne.deHans Josef Glahé 
0221694278
Email:
HaJo.Glahe@t-online.deHans Josef Glahé 0221694278 Email: HaJo.Glahe@t-online.deFranz Gruber
02175 - 3342
Email:
fzgruber@gmx.deFranz Gruber 02175 - 3342 Email: fzgruber@gmx.deGundolf Heringhaus
015110265800 
Email:
gheringhaus
@web.deGundolf Heringhaus 015110265800 Email: gheringhaus @web.deHans-Peter Geuhs
01785478850
Email: 
Geuhs@t-online.deHans-Peter Geuhs 01785478850 Email: Geuhs@t-online.de

Raimund Westphal
01772608080
Email:
rw@westphals-net.deRaimund Westphal 01772608080 Email: rw@westphals-net.de